The Crooked Cockroach

The God of all monkeys..

Posted in Uncategorized by cready on October 29, 2009

For a long time, I was in the search for the male version of Rakhi Sawant.

KRK Recently, Kamal Rashid Khan [left] and a certain ‘pretty’ designer Rohit Verma [right] came close to that after their ‘beautiful’ spat [believe me, its like watching Bruno on television when you see Mr. Verma] under Big Boss’s watch. You can watch that video here.

So was Chand Mohammed [below, right] on my list, the ex-vice-CM of Haryana who made a big tamasha of his pyaar for Fiza [next to him], but she clearly took away his thunder later by going on TV and speaking about her suicidal plans. ChanduMany guys, hunks and non-females came close to being numero uno on my list, but then, yesterday I found Guddu Rangila [below], the God of all these monkeys. Who could be better at that than apna babu, diamond singer, flamboyant Guddu Rangila? Watch him shake his hips in the video below [If you don’t understand the lyrics, never mind. I too didn’t understand. But the moron’s 7 min. act was completely worth it]. Just blew me away! Uski kamar kya hilaata hai! Aur uske leherate baalwah! wah!

baap hai yaar!

Apparently, this guy is some sort of Elvis of the Bhojpuri sangeet duniya and this song is very famous [for a regional language song, ~1,00,000 hits on youtube is no mean achievement]. Anybody got a spare mirror and a comb for our dashing dude?

Now, a vote of thanks to bhaiyaa for showing me this amazing piece of s***.

It’s guys like Guddu [duh, I’m thinking of calling my kid that now – imagine calling out to chotu Guddu while reading the newspaper in the morning] who’s ‘art’ makes my hopeless life worth living. Rock on, fatso!!

And for the guys who know who Swarnava is, I bet you’ll agree that there’s their faces have an uncanny resemblance.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

