The Crooked Cockroach

Maha Purush…the Indian “Super” “Man”

Posted in Uncategorized by cready on November 2, 2009

Not much to write here; I know the awesomeness of this video will render my writing about it totally worthless. Just see the video, and I know you too will agree.

After watching this, I hope you too will have developed a newfound respect for Govinda [like me]. No wonder he became a Lok Sabha MP [ = ‘Maha Purush’ again!] from Virar after the 2004 general elections.

Tagged with: , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Spacetiger said, on November 3, 2009 at 6:44 am

    eww. Dude, post something interesting or shut the hell up!

  2. crookedcockroach said, on November 3, 2009 at 10:47 am

    Dude, I know after Guddu Rangila, nothing was going to be good for you. No one can beat Guddu Rangila…that’s why I called him ‘God’..but we ought to pay our respects even to the budding Guddu’s..

  3. Spacetiger said, on November 3, 2009 at 11:03 am

    GET a life! Atleast don’t mine away from me..

  4. Spacetiger said, on November 3, 2009 at 11:03 am

    *don’t take


Leave a Reply

